Contact Us

SORRB is administratively attached to the Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities.


Mailing Address:

19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

5th floor, Suite 504

Atlanta, GA 30334

Telephone: (404) 657-2115

Fax: (404) 657-2630

Administrative Personnel


Executive Director

Tracy Alvord, M.S., LPC

Phone: 404.657.2115

Email: tracy.alvord@dbhdd.ga.gov

Agency Coordinator:

Shannon Roberts

Tel: 404.463.6677

Cell: 404.326.0866

Email: shannon.roberts@sorrb.ga.gov


Program Associate:

Betty Long

Tel: 404.232.1868

Email: betty.long@dbhdd.ga.gov


Program Associate:

Destinie Gallon

Tel: 404.463.4153

Email: destinie.gallon@sorrb.ga.gov


Clinical Evaluators:

  • Amanda Aten, LCSW

Email: amanda.aten@sorrb.ga.gov


  • Hayley Entrekin, Ed.D., LPC

Email: hayley.entrekin@dbhdd.ga.gov


  • Kirsten Vinicor Lawhon, LCSW

Email: kirsten.lawhon@dbhdd.ga.gov


  • Bonnie McClurd, M.S., LAPC

Email: bonnie.mcclurd@dbhdd.ga.gov


  • Markus Wiegel, Ph.D

Email: markus.wiegel@dbhdd.ga.gov