Contact Us

SORRB is administratively attached to the Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disabilities.


Mailing Address:

19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

5th floor, Suite 504

Atlanta, GA 30334

Telephone: (404) 657-2115

Fax: (404) 657-2630

Administrative Personnel


Executive Director

Tracy Alvord, M.S., LPC

Phone: 404.657.2115

Email: tracy.alvord@dbhdd.ga.gov

Agency Coordinator:

  • Shannon Roberts

Tel: 404.463.6677

Cell: 404.326.0866

Email: shannon.roberts@sorrb.ga.gov


Program Associates:

  • Destinie Gallon

Tel: 404.463.4153

Email: destinie.gallon@sorrb.ga.gov


  • Betty Long

Email: betty.long@dbhdd.ga.gov

Clinical Evaluators:

  • Amanda Aten, LCSW

Email: amanda.aten@sorrb.ga.gov


  • Monica Brown, MSW

Email: monica.brown@sorrb.ga.gov


  • Kirsten Vinicor Lawhon, LCSW

Email: kirsten.lawhon@dbhdd.ga.gov


  • John Stoicoff, MPA

Email: john.stoicoff@sorrb.ga.gov


  • Markus Wiegel, Ph.D

Email: markus.wiegel@dbhdd.ga.gov